Real Reviews.Real People.Real Results.

THRIVE

Learn more about the THRIVE Product Line...

Reviews

Check out what these people have to say about Thrive...

My days are long & stressful because my child is fighting Childhood cancer. The past week taking THRIVE has helped me get through the days a lot easier! Energy level is off the chart, multi-tasking is in full force, general discomforts are better & the Lbs are dropping! My hubby also got to experience THRIVE & I can say that every couple should be THRIVING together!

So many people have noticed the difference in me since I've started The New Thrive Experience with Duo . At the gym, my workouts have gone to the next level, at the office I'm so motivated and focused, and my clothes have never fit better.

After 36 months of already feeling amazing on the Thrive Experience and had gained back my energy I was missing before Thrive and reaching my ideal size and goal weight, "How could this possibly get any better," I thought. But Le-Vel has truly out done themselves again! Between the simplicity, Premium grade ingredients, and the testimonies to back it up, the Thrive Experience is absolutely amazing.

The New Thrive Experience with Duo is phenomenal to say the least!

~Theresa Holland Heinkel

Day One: UNBELIEVABLE! Have not come across a product like this in YEARS. On top of my game all day.

So, today David came by the house to pick up his Thrive order, later in the day he texted me and said "WHY DO YOU LOOK DIFFERENT?' of course, to me I look the same, but he explained I just look better, happier, bouncier and that I appear to be thinning up and looking more tone! The scales have not said much good news for me, but they never do when I start working out, so I checked out my measurements and he was right, I've lost s Inches! and it's awesome that there Is an obvious change In my physical and emotional appearance from someone who has seen how yucky I have felt the last couple of years, and only having seen me about two weeks ago before Thrive, to, today being a totally different person.

Le-Vel keeps you focused on how good you feel, instead of what is missing...

I have been on the Thrive Lifestyle Capsule for one full week every day with the shake and let me tell you I am BLOWN away by the vivid description that Paul gives because I am the poster child of feeling the brain connection in TEN MINUTES after I take my first capsule!! You talk about laser focused with an incredibly smooth consistent energy all day long!! I drink my shake with almond milk, half a banana, and blueberries 4-5 minutes after and I find it to be WAY BETTER than any shake I have tasted from any other company in recent years. I DO notice my cravings are greatly reduced and this is a biggie but I have been a coffee drinker for 45 years.... I hardly drink one cup of coffee now simply because I feel so good on this capsule, I don't want coffee interfering with it!!

Thrive Change my life, I had the best day of my life. I knew then we had a winner and this opportunity was going to be huge.... Let's THRIVE together!* George Goodwin After taking my 1st day of THRIVE I could tell a huge difference. My appetite was down & my energy level was up. I was be able to feel full of energy and positive throughout the whole work day. Now I keep checking the mail box daily hoping that my Wife has won more THRIVE!!

I woke up this morning with general aches and discomfort due to my 8 1/2 month olds feet pushing me all over the bed last night. I took my 2 Thrive capsules, had my shake and applied my DFT and I feel like a million bucks!!!!!

So Saturday night I wasn't sleeping soundly and usually when that happens I am ruined the next day. I finally decided sound sleep is not going to happen so I get up and grab my Thrive out of the refrigerator and I take my Thrive Capsule for Men and follow it up with the Thrive Premium Shake Mix. I was thriving the entire day. I couldn't believe how great I felt the entire day ... beyond impressed!!!

My friend Toni was kind enough to share a sample with me and I can't believe the difference I felt! My general discomfort has calmed, I had energy to get a lot accomplished, and was better able to manage my appetite. The next day, with no Thrive, I was back to feeling how I did pre Thrive and wanting some more of it!

Share Your Thrive Experience

How has the THRIVE Product Line changed your life?

Facebook Feed

Check out this amazing stories from Le-Vel's Facebook Page...

22Feb
Facebook Image

My very first Thrive after 5, putting Vineland on the radar.

There is no better time than starting Today!

~Amy Winrow 4K

22Feb
Facebook Image

This is my Thrive Experience.

My name is Joanne Wilkinson and I have been Thriving for 1 Year and 4 months now.

I was a Day 1 Thriver. I love the simplicity of the products and that within the first 30 minutes of being up for the day I am done.

Thrive has changed my life all the way around. I use to take naps all the time and now I don’t even want to take one. I get to spend more time doing the fun things in life with my daughter.

I am just not surviving anymore. I Am Thriving!

22Feb
Facebook Image

Allow me to introduce myself, I'm Kortney Good from Toledo, Ohio and Thrive has Transformed my Smile.

By Day 10 of the Thrive 8 week Experience I was FEELING GREAT! Clean energy ALL DAY it was off the hook, mental clarity (like a pair of glasses on my brain), laser focused (stuff was getting done), workouts stronger (just a few more). I couldn't believe in such a short time I could feel so much better. But let me tell you my favorite part is the GREAT MOOD it puts you in everyday Think about it once your nutritional gaps (your flaws) start filling with good nutrition it will change you.

Here's the deal Week 8 didn't compare to Month 3, and Month 3 didn't compare to Month 6 and so on. It keeps getting better. Still blows my mind as I've been Thriving 43 months now. Can you imagine how I feel everyday 💯 Healing the body from the inside out.

Now that I continue to allow my body to have a Premium Nutrition Lifestyle with Thrive's 3 Simple Steps everyday in my first 30 mins of my morning....

I now realize one smile can start a friendship

I now smile at someone to hopefully brighten their day. Heck we're in this together.

I now let my smile change the world. But I don't let the world change my smile.

I'm sparkling a little more everyday.

22Feb
Facebook Image

Le-Vel Open Local!

22Feb
Facebook Image

Hi! My name is Ramona Hannon👋 and this is my 1 year Thrive Experience... Sort of!

My Thrive story actually began three years ago when I tried my first 3-day Mini Experience. I was NOT a Day 1 Thriver! I felt energy sure, but I also felt my body adjusting to Thrive during those first three days so I decided then that it wasn’t for me. That was a mistake & I'll tell you why. 🤓

Fast forward to Valentine's Day 2017💘... I had been raising bottle baby goats🐐🐐 since Thanksgiving. You do not know exhaustion until you have little mouths to feed every hour on the hour.🤪😴☠️I was sad and cranky all the time, and the bags under my eyes reached my upper lip. 😂 I just did not have the energy to do any more than was necessary. I felt all of my hopes & dreams starting to die inside me. Something absolutely had to give, I'm not even 50 yet & I felt much older.👵😲😭

Six weeks later, yes, I procrastinated a little more. 😄 I messaged a trusted promoter friend & asked her for my own personal experience. This time, with proper guidance I finally felt what everyone was talking about! I felt like a million bucks by day 3! 🤩

Today, I am 33 lbs lighter than this time last year, I am more active in my community & my homestead is Thriving right along with me! I've come out of that negative place & I can honestly say I am enjoying the ride. I'm making the rest of my life the BEST of my life because of Thrive, Gammy's got her groove back.💃

22Feb
Facebook Image

For the Dad who needed more!!

My name is William Dubois from Maryland, and this is my 2 year Thrive Anniversary Experience.

Back in 2015, I started seeing posts about Thrive from my sister Kymberlie Cruz. Over a period of two months I watched, and wondered how long this fad would last. I quickly realized, it was skyrocketing! Instead of ignoring it, I decided to try it. What did I have to lose? I placed my first order on February 22, 2016. I have to tell you, that was one of the best decisions I have ever made.

I was that Dad who never had the energy I needed when I got home from work. I was always tired and was never able to spend much needed time with my wife and children. I relied on sodas and sweets which, in the end made me very unhealthy and out of shape. I knew I had to do something because I was not being the dad and husband that God intended me to be.

Two years later, at the age of 38, I feel amazing! I am in the best shape of my life and, I am able to spend more quality time with my family. My eating habits are better and, many of my general discomforts have calmed. This has been a true blessing to my family and I, as well as those around us. Thanks to this company, the rest of my family has become Thrivers as well. We have met so many incredible people along this journey and can not wait to see what the future holds for us and for Le-Vel.

If you are reading this story, thank you and, if you have been watching for even a short time, don't wait! I highly encourage you to place your first order and start your journey just as I did. Thrive is something that will change your life forever.

Thrive is something that's hard to explain, and challenging to describe....it's something that can only be experienced!!

22Feb
Facebook Image

Wake up and not feel fully rested, coffee, nap, energy drink, more coffee, sugary snacks, more coffee, crash into bed. Rinse and repeat.

My name is Melissa Corcoran and this is my updated Thrive Experience.

Wow, it's been almost 3 years since I've been that person that I described above.

May 5, 2015 is a date I will never forget. I finally stopped watching my friend on Facebook and I took a chance on me. I had never tried anything before - I didn't NEED it. *insert eyeroll at myself* BUT... I WANTED it.

I wanted to not be too exhausted to play with my kids, to make dinner instead of lounging on the couch and ordering take out, to have conversations and time with my husband after my kids went to bed, to not be so tired all the time. I trusted a friend and I got all of that and so much more.

I am a happy and fun mom, wife and friend. I am confident in my body, even purchasing my 1st bikini in 11 years last summer (shoutout to DUO!) I am running 5Ks with my husband and my friends. I am present and patient with my children. I have become such a positive person. I am blessed to have gained a whole new "family" from all of the amazing people I have met since I began this journey. I will not ever be able to thank everyone who said "Yes" before me enough for this amazing life I'm living. I am the mom my children deserve, the wife my husband deserves and I've grown into a me that I deserve and love.

My relationships are Thriving. My children are Thriving. I AM a Thriver for life.

22Feb
Facebook Image

Hello everyone! My name is Timothy Griffin and this is my THRIVE EXPERIENCE.

Before THRIVE, I was sluggish and tired. Working the night shift in Telemetry Monitoring for several years really took its toll on my body. Sitting for 40 hours a week while eating pizza, chips and candy bars, I gained well over 30 pounds. Then I would drink 2 or 3 Monsters just to stay awake and function and had even developed a tolerance for those. On top of that, spending all night hunched over a screen full of heart rhythms left me with general aches and discomforts in my lower back and lumbar region.

After a nurse friend of mine named Connie shared THRIVE with me, I never looked back. Man, this stuff is 10 times better than any energy drink and without the crash! It also manages your appetite and cravings. And it really calmed my general aches and discomforts in my back.

Best of all guys, this stuff literally gave me my life back... if you want a product that will finally give you the energy you've been lacking, THRIVE is what you've been looking for!!! And guess what? I am now a Promoter for this product to earn a little extra cash on the side while in school.

So get back to the person who introduced you to Thrive and start YOUR THRIVE EXPERIENCE like I did. 👇🏻👇🏻

22Feb
Facebook Image

Hey y’all!!! My name is Amanda Gill and I’m 30 years old and this is my 29-month updated Thrive Experience!!

Let me start out by telling you a little bit about myself and how Thrive came into my life.

Over 29 months ago, I was a tired, cranky, overweight and an unmotivated person. I was working long hours in a restaurant that left me drained and stressed to the max which meant that I didn’t have much time with my 3 boys and husband. I made poor food choices, I was eating fast food every day, sometimes twice a day; water and exercise were NOT part of my vocabulary. I honestly had reached a point in my life where I knew I needed a change but didn’t know what.

I started noticing all these posts about Thrive on Facebook that sparked my interest so I sent my friend Sarah Smith a message!! I created my FREE account and she sent me a 3-Day sample.

On Day 1 and 2, I wasn’t quite sure if I was noticing anything but by Day 3, OMG that was my "aha" moment/day. I noticed the clean energy right off the bat!! After I finished my sample, I knew I wanted to Thrive but at the time I couldn’t afford it so I started saving $5 a day until I could!! I placed my first order and have been Thriving for FREE ever since thanks to our "Refer 2 Program." On my first day of Thrive, I cut out all unhealthy drinks and haven’t touched one since!!

Four months into my Thrive Experience I joined a gym and I also clicked my Promoter button!!

Fast forward to today, I’m simply amazed at how I still feel just as amazing as I did on Day 3. I love how Thrive gives me the energy to keep up with my 3 boys ages 11, 6, and 4, and I also love the fact that it’s helped me to shed 90 pounds and many inches!!

When you’re consistent with the 3 steps you’ll be amazed at what Thrive can do for you!! Thank you, Paul and Jason, for creating this wonderful product and Sarah for bringing it into my life!!

22Feb
Facebook Image

My name is Keeshia Steffen, I am 18 years old and this is my 2 week Thrive Experience!

I started my Thrive experience about two weeks ago after going to a Rise and Thrive that my friends Brea and Seth were having at 9am, I almost didn't go because let's face it, I wanted to sleep in!! I am so glad I went!! We got to take the 3 steps while at their house, I loved how easy it was and simple, I needed simple!

I ordered that day and by day 2 I knew I wasn't going to stop taking this! Before I started my Thrive Experience, I was not a people person... at all! I needed at least 10 hours of sleep at night, so I wouldn't be tired, but I still took a nap on top of that whenever I got the chance! I was tired and grumpy with no energy!

On the second day of the three simple, people were noticing a change in me! My two close friends were shocked because I was spunky, happy and full of energy! That was NOT normal! They were thinking there is no way she can be faking this, but holy cow she's like a new person! I asked my Uncle if he could tell a difference in me, he couldn't believe it because I wouldn't stop talking, that was so not me pre - Thrive!

I don't go to bed until 11pm and I wake up before my alarm around 6:30, I look forward to the day now and I feel like a rock star all day long! I went to church this past Sunday and my Grandma looked at me like who are you?? Grandma starts Thriving tomorrow too!

In two short weeks I have lost some weight! This is because I do not crave those bad foods that I usually would put into my body! I also do not eat out as nearly as much as I used to! I crave healthier food and I drink a ton of water now! I go go go all day long, until my head hits my pillow at night and I have never slept better!

My friend had mild headaches and was also tired, so she is the first person I wanted to Thrive with me, she is now Thriving and is Amazed at how great she feels and those general aches are calm now!

Another one of my friends had lots of sugar cravings all the time! He was very skeptical but yet open minded because he had seen such a huge difference in me, he started Thrive too and he is no longer a skeptic. He hated drinking water and loved drinking coffee, now he is coffee free and drinks a ton of water! He feels like a completely different person! These first 2 weeks have been amazing, I cannot wait to see where this journey takes me and I am telling everyone about Thrive, everyone needs this!!

I LOVE This Thrive life! If someone is sharing this with you, DO IT!! You will be so happy you trusted them!!

21Feb
Facebook Image

My first Lifestyle Getaway was so amazing! Better than what I ever expected to be honest with you. Paul and Jason really know how to take care of us. If you would of told me a year ago I would be in Vegas on a Le-Vel Lifestyle Getaway I would of laughed at you.

This getaway was exactly what my husband and I needed. We had never been on a honeymoon and were married in the courthouse, and our 10 year wedding anniversary was December 7, 2017. So we were able to celebrate Vegas style.

If you’ve never been on one of these getaways, get yourself there! Being around positive like-minded people help motivate you and push you in ways you never thought were possible. I absolutely love this team of people! They are positive and uplifting and push me in the right direction I need to be.

Another amazing experience was celebrating the first in history Thrive and Drive. Seeing all the amazing company updates are astonishing and I can’t wait to see where the next getaway will be.

~Cassidy Troy

21Feb
Facebook Image

Hello, my name is Joyce Barefield and I’m from McDonough, GA and this is my Thrive Experience.

I am 32 years old and my husband and I own a Repossession Company. Our jobs are never done. We work around the clock. We have 3 beautiful children that crave our attention as well. For me, I thought this was how I was supposed to feel at 31 (age when I started Thrive).

Most mornings began with the, “We are running late because I overslept” and yelling. Not the funniest happiest mom to be around. After getting kids off to school my drive to work was dreadful. I knew the hours I was about to put in for the day and what I had to face as a mom coming home (cook, clean, homework, getting ready for next day.) I honestly truly felt like this is how life is.

In May 2017, my aunt and uncle introduced to me the 8-Week Thrive Experience. Of course the skeptic I am didn’t want anything to do with it. But my family knowing my daily tasks and chores knew I needed this product in my life. I eventually caved and bought the product. It stayed in my cabinet for a month before I opened it and gave it a shot!

My husband and I woke up, Saturday, June 22nd and immediately took our 2 capsules, waited 20 minutes, made our Lifestyle Mix and put our DFT on. The shake was amazing! About 30 minutes later, my husband and I were on the back porch talking and I leaned over and said, “How are you feeling?” (Deep inside I felt like I could clean my house and run a marathon within 2 minutes.) My husband said, "I’m feeling awesome!" So needless to say, we are Day 1 Thrivers.

That day, I scrubbed my refrigerator, cleaned baseboards (which I hated to do,) mopped all my floors and completely cleaned my house! On a Saturday, that was amazing. My weekends normally were spent sitting on the couch and taking many naps! My son looked at me and said, “Whatever you took this morning, you and Dad need to continue on it.”

Fast forward to February 2018, I have found myself being the cool mom in the mornings making my kids breakfast with a smile, laughing, and going to work jamming out to the radio. I feel that Thrive has given me my life back. My husband has the wife back he married and my children have their mother back! I feel as if I’m in my 20’s again.

Thank you Thrive!

21Feb
Facebook Image

Open Local

22Feb
Facebook Image

Le-Vel 60 Seconds to Success | Thrive = Confidence

22Feb
Facebook Image

Starting my day with 3 simple little steps is the best decision I ever made! (Next to marrying my amazing husband and having my 3 kiddos, of course.)

What has THRIVE really done for me? Let me tell you!

My name is Cierra Groen from Colorado Springs and this is my THRIVE Experience.

For those of you who do not know me well:

I am a very busy wife and mother of 3 young children. I’ve worked full time in insurance for almost 3 years now and co-run Groen Home Inspections with my wonderful husband.

Prior to THRIVE, my days were running together and each day getting harder to handle. My daily morning routine consisted of waking up late, then rushing my kids off to school and daycare, barely getting them where they needed to be on time. I would then rush to work only to have to leave the office at 2:00 pm, to get my 2 older kiddos from school. I would then take them over to daycare and return to my office to finish out my work day. When 5:00 pm hit, I would leave the office to go get my kids from daycare, rush home to figure out something to make for dinner and help my kids with their homework.

Every night consisted of throwing something together for dinner that was hopefully quick and simple, making it through the evening routine and getting everyone to bed at a decent time. We never really had the chance to “spend time together”. We were just pushing through each day on repeat. I wasn't sleeping soundly, I was always tired, I felt dragged down and awful. To make matters worse- we were always broke! No matter how hard we worked or how much we worked, we could never get ahead! It was destroying us.

My lovely sister-in-law Alexis introduced me to THRIVE with a simple trial pack 3 years ago. I was a Day 1 THRIVER! I felt more energy than I ever had, just in my first day. I actually loved it so much that I gave away the rest of my trial pack for someone else to try out. There was a problem though – I didn’t have the money to order my first month of product. I knew I wanted to be a Promoter, so I figured I would just start promoting the product and earn my first month for FREE so I didn’t have to come up with the money. It didn’t turn out the way I wanted it to though and after a rather extended period of time, I gave up- I skipped my car payment and placed my first order as a Promoter. I figured if I wanted this bad enough I would just make it work and not look back. I needed this, I wanted this and I HAD to make it work. Why? Because my family so desperately needed a change.

Fast forward to THRIVE:

Since committing to THRIVE I have personally felt so many changes. I have energy! Not just an energy rush like I used to get from my daily Redbull or morning coffee. I have a clean, pure energy. I no longer need my daily Redbull or morning coffee to function. I also sleep better than I have ever! I don’t have to set multiple alarms in the morning to get up! I just get up, sometimes before my 1st and only alarm even goes off and I feel rested! My kids are making it to school on time and I am happier than ever.

THRIVE has given me my life back! I am now staying home with my kiddos full time so there is no rush around happening every day. (Thank God! It was getting really old!) And I am helping my husband grow and focus on his company the way he needed me too! THRIVE has helped me in more ways than I can even begin to explain. I only wish that I have given in sooner and made the change!

3 simple steps completely changed my life, it can change yours too.

21Feb
Facebook Image

Open Local

22Feb
Facebook Image

Hey guys! My name is Aimee Stepp and I'm so excited to share my Thrive Experience with the entire world! I believe everyone needs Thrive and I won't stop until all the people are THRIVING!

I watched a friend Thrive for almost two years before I took the plunge. I finally decided that if after two years she was still swearing by this stuff that it must be real and that after two years then it wasn't just another here today gone tomorrow fad. This was real and I needed it.

Before Thrive I was tired, really tired! I'm a nurse, a mother and a fiancé. This is my life, I love what I do, I am passionate about helping others. When I came home from work I was done... every day! I had nothing left to give my family. We are a blended family with 4 kids from age 17 to 5. My fiancé and kids suffered the most. I didn't have the energy to enjoy life. I wanted to come home and just relax. I didn't want to go to after school events, or listen to the little ones read. I didn't engage with my family. I was grouchy and isolated.

I was still skeptical on Day One. I knew it wouldn't work and had very little expectations. I thought for sure I would crash mid-day leaving me miserable and cranky. I was ready for the jitters to take over and make me physically ill minutes after I took that first capsule. I knew I wouldn't be able to stomach this shake. It would be chalky and gross.

I was wrong! I felt energized, I felt great! I couldn't wait to do it again the next day. Immediately, I noticed that I didn't finish my first cup of coffee that morning. Did I mention that I was drinking a pot of coffee a day plus a few sodas...yeah, that was me! I reached out to my Promoter every day in complete disbelief that I was feeling so great. She validated everything I was telling her. I was still a little skeptical but hopelessly optimistic that this might be the best thing I had ever done for myself.

On Day 4 I could not wait for Day 5. If I was feeling this great on only half regimen what was day 5 going to be like. I wanted it, I wanted more! I was sleeping soundly through the night. I felt refreshed and ready to go as soon as my eyes were open. My general aches were starting to calm. My body was able to get right out of bed and start moving around with ease. I didn't feel foggy and wasn’t having that mid-day crash.

Day 10: I noticed my jeans didn't fit and I had to synch my belt another notch. I immediately went to the scales and was shocked. I was still questioning if this was all real but wasn't going to quit.

I had to see this 8 week Thrive Experience all the way through. This is amazing and literally everyone needs this. I noticed that as my body started feeling better, I was treating people better. I was happy! I flipped to promoter and began reaching out to everyone I know. This is life changing and everyone deserves to get their life back and feel this great.

Day 72: I am down 20 pounds and am the best me I have been in years. My entire family is happy. Did I mention my fiancé started on Day 1 with me? Life is so much better. We feel fantastic, we sleep better than ever, we are both noticing weight loss, sustainable energy, mental clarity, focus and joint support.

We are lifetime Thrivers! There will never be a day that I am not telling someone about this amazing nutrition that changed our lives.

22Feb
Facebook Image

Good Day All!

Holy smokes the new Cinnamon Roll and Birthday Cake Pro Bars are phenomenal!!! I had the pleasure to try this beauty after a 3-mile hike up to Annapolis Rock via the Appalachian Trail! It not only tastes amazing, it definitely filled me up and made my hike even more enjoyable!

If you haven’t tried the new Pro Bars, this avid hiker highly recommends that you do! Both are delicious and filling!

Le-Vel never disappoints!!!!

-Emily Chapa

22Feb
Facebook Image

I am Tammy Lee from Elk Mound, Wisconsin and this is my Thrive Experience.

Four years ago, I was an exhausted, impatient Mom of 4 kids and my husband was working out of State doing construction. I would be the last one to go to bed at night and the first one up early to get everyone ready for school and then drag myself off to my 8.5-hour shift at work.

We were also showing Percherons (draft horses) at this time, which required a lot of attention and work as well. We would be out late at night driving them to keep them in shape and needless to say, it was all taking a toll on my wellbeing. I was struggling to keep up with my kids who had busy schedules and always wanted to be doing something.

One day my husband told me to reach out to one our close friends, Jody Wagner. He knew she had started a new venture called Thrive and it was giving her more energy and focus. So that is what I did, I asked Jody for more information and left with a sample for myself. I had no idea what to expect, but I was hopeful.

Day 1, I woke up, took both capsules- YES both of them before my feet hit the floor. I got everyone up and going for the day. I started getting ready myself then drank my Lifestyle Mix with water like I was told. I put on my DFT and was done for the day. I remember thinking there is NO way this was going to work for me. However, when I arrived at work, I warned my co-workers I was ready for the day, as I could already feel, at 8 in the morning, the effects and the energy. That night, I called my husband to let him know how I was feeling and that this was something I needed to have. He said, "Go for it," so I did. I reached back out to Jody and she got me all set up.

Day 3, I was still feeling the energy, but now I was feeling more of the mental clarity and patience with my family and everyone around me. I was able to keep up with my kids and I wanted to be outside more. It had been a while since I wanted to actually get off the couch and be outside with my family.

Day 10, I was still full of energy, waking up rested and ready to go. No more yelling at anyone for no reason. I was liking me for me again, it felt great to be getting my health back on track and doing something for myself. I stopped drinking pop all the time and started drinking water!! The food in the house changed as well because I was craving better things and had the energy to cook again.

It has been almost Four Years of doing this same simple system every day. I have not looked back a single day. I cannot imagine where I would be today if it wasn't for Le-Vel and the Thrive Experience. I have my love of the outdoors back, I'm able to go fishing, camping, and barrel racing with my family. My general joint discomforts have calmed and I am loving the energy and focus every day.

Thank you, Jody, for sharing your experience and bringing Thrive into my life.

21Feb
Facebook Image

My name is Katrina Korkiamaki and this is my 16-month Thrive Experience.

Prior to starting Thrive, I was with another Health and Wellness company, my whole team was leaving and wanted me to leave with them. I was given a 6-Day Mini Experience. To be honest, I didn’t want to like it one bit.

Low and Behold, I was a Day 1 Thriver. I didn’t believe what I was feeling, it was just so much goodness it is hard to explain.

Day 2, I was able to sort through my happiness! I was faster and lighter on my feet, I felt like a cloud was lifted from my brain and I didn’t even know I was in a cloud. The trees and grass even looked greener, the sky was so blue. I felt amazing for the first time in such a long time. I had no idea I even felt that bad before. I was HAPPY!

I fell in love quickly with products and decided to become a Promoter and share this with the world.

Thank you Le-Vel for giving me back my life that I didn’t even know was lost.

Get Started Today

Imagine 8 weeks from now... What could your results be? How good could you feel? It all starts with THRIVE!

I'm Ready